Home / Letter B / Beardfish


To improve the verifiability of the article or section, please cite primary sources through the analysis of secondary sources indicated by footnotes (edit article).

Beardfish is a Swedish progressive rock band. Formed in 2001 and split in 2016, the band consisted of Rikard Sjöblom (vocals and keyboards), guitarist David Zackrisson, drummer Magnus Östgren and bassist Robert Hansen.

The first Beardfish formation consists of Rikard Sjönlom and David Zackrisson, Gabriel Olsson on bass and Petter Diamant on drums. At the end of 2001, the latter was replaced by Magnus Östgren, and in early 2002, keyboardist Stefan Aronsson joined the group. Later in the year, Olsson was replaced by Robert Hansen, and it was this band that made the band's first album, Från En Plats From Ej Kan Se, released in 2003. Aronsson then left the band, leaving Beardfish with the band. last training>.

After the release of the second album, The Sane Day, in 2006, the group signed on the label InsideOut Music. They remain at the label, publishing six more albums, the last being + 4626-COMFORTZONE in 2015 >>>>>.

© All rights reserved 2024. GProTab.net
This website uses cookies for functionality, analytics as described in our Privacy Policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our site OK