Home / Letter E / Escuela de odio

Escuela de odio

Escuela de odio Escuela de Odio is a Spanish hardcore punk band from La Felguera, Asturias.

The group was formed in La Felguera (Llangreu) in 1993>, originally as a trio composed of Pirri, Rubén, and Iván. After some local performances, the band released their first album in 1998, titled El Sueño de los que no duermen.

In 2000, now signed to the Santo Grial Records label, Escuela de Odio publishes Cuando los mudos griten, los sordos sentián el miedo. Rubén leaves the group this year, and is replaced by Michel. Escuela de Odio records a new album in 2004, after a few years of activity. They then play some local and European tours, in 2006, and in Mexico in 2007>.

The band released an EP with Habeas Corpus in 2010, a piece with Roger Miret (Agnostic Front) and another with Juan (Soziedad Alkoholika). In 2017, they publish their new album, El Espiritu de Las Calles, accompanied by a clip of the track Maquinas de producción>. In early 2018, the group publishes its DVD Chile Arde !!, whose performances are recorded in Santiago, Chile, in 2016>. The same year, the third part of the Punk Rock in Asturiax compilation is released.

© All rights reserved 2024. GProTab.net
This website uses cookies for functionality, analytics as described in our Privacy Policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our site OK