Home / Letter F / Fury in the slaughterhouse

Fury in the slaughterhouse

Fury in the Slaughterhouse is a German rock band from Hanover. Formed in Hannover in 1987 by Thorsten Wingenfelder, Kai Wingenfelder, Rainer Schumann and Christof Stein, they will later be joined by Hannes Schäfer and Kai Lickenbröcker.

The band is formed by Kai-Uwe (vocals) and Thorsten Wingenfelder (guitar / vocals) alongside guitarist Christof Stein, bassist Hannes Schafer and drummer Rainer Schumann. Keyboardist Gero Drnek joins them in 1989>. In 1993, the group achieved international success with the singles Radio Orchid and Every Generation Got Its Own Disease >>> from the album Mono.

In 2005 and 2006, their own label, Kick it Out Records, released remastered versions of their previous ones including Home Inside.

© All rights reserved 2024. GProTab.net
This website uses cookies for functionality, analytics as described in our Privacy Policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our site OK