Home / Letter C / The Color morale

The Color morale

The Color Morale is an American metalcore band from Rochford, Illinois. The band includes Garret Rapp on vocals, Devin King on guitar, Aaron Saunders on rhythm guitar, Ross McNae on bass and Steve Carey on drums.

The band has a total of five albums, which are We All Have Demons , My Devil in Your Eyes Learn Hope Hold On Pain Ends and Desolate Divine . The first three albums are made under the label Rise Records, the next two are made under the label Fearless Records.

The group was formed in 2007 by Garret Rapp, Justin Hieser, Ramon Mendoza, John Bross and Steve Carey after their previous groups split up. All except Justin Hieser formed the group called The Killer Apathy , with Bross on bass, Bryce on guttural vocals and Garret on non-guttural songs and on the guitar>. They explain that their name "is a title that indicates what the group's mission statement is and what the group does>. "

On June 9, 2009, The Color Morale signs at Rise Records with a release for September 1 for their first album. The band's first album, titled "We All Have Demons" is recorded at the Foundation Studios in Connersville, Indiana, with producer Joey Sturgis. In 2010, The Color Morale made the Rise Records Tour with The Bled band. On July 14, 2010, the band released a clip for the song from the album Humannequin in "> We All Have Demons .

© All rights reserved 2024. GProTab.net
This website uses cookies for functionality, analytics as described in our Privacy Policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our site OK