Home / Letter T / Twenty one pilots

Twenty one pilots

Twenty One Pilots , is an American group from Columbus, Ohio.

Originally formed in 2009 with Tyler Joseph, Nick Thomas and Chris Salih, he has since 2011 Tyler Joseph, singer and pianist, bass guitarist, and Josh Dun, who is a drummer, percussionist and trumpet player.

The band has released two albums ( Twenty One Pilots in 2009) and Regional at Best in 2011) before signing with the Fueled by Ramen label in 2012>. The first album created with this new label, Vessel , was released in 2013, it was a success. The second, Blurryface , comes out in 2015 and brings the band to the world with billions of views on YouTube. On December 17, 2016, they released an EP with 5 titles of Blurryface recorded live-session with the group MuteMath, named TØP × MM. They recently released a new album on October 5, 2018 titled Trench.

The Twenty One Pilots have a total of 18 awards and 50 nominations.

© All rights reserved 2024. GProTab.net
This website uses cookies for functionality, analytics as described in our Privacy Policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our site OK