Home / Letter U / Underoath


Underoath , sometimes typed Underøath , is a post-hardcore Christian American group from Ocala, Florida. It is formed by Dallas Taylor and Luke Morton on November 30, 1997> in Ocala >>>. They publish Act of Depression , Cries of the Past , and The Changing of Times with the first member, Dallas Taylor. After his departure, Spencer Chamberlain becomes the singer of the group. The group then publishes They're Only Chasing Safety and Define the Great Line < / span>, who will be certified gold record. These two albums allow the group to be better noticed by the press and the general public.

They are twice named in a Grammy in 2007 and 2010, respectively >>>, and record a CD / DVD box entitled Survive, Kaleidoscope , which is published on May 28, 2008. Between the end of February and the beginning of May, the group records its sixth studio album entitled Lost in the Sound of Separation , which is published on September 2, 2008>, and will reach the eighth place of the Billboard 200. Their latest album, Ø (Disambiguation) is published on November 9, 2010.

October 2, 2012, Underoath announces its dissolution for 2013>. Two years after its separation, the group announces its official return in 2015.

On November 30, 1997, Underoath formed for the first time with singer Dallas Taylor and guitarist Luke Morton as members in Ocala, Florida. Morton locates the name of Underoath "somewhere in the Bible" .

© All rights reserved 2024. GProTab.net
This website uses cookies for functionality, analytics as described in our Privacy Policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our site OK