Home / Letter N / Neck deep

Neck deep

Neck Deep is a Welsh pop punk band founded in 2012 and composed of: Ben Barlow on vocals, Dani Washington on drums, Matt West on guitar and Sam Bowden on vocals and guitar> . Lloyd Roberts and Fil Thorpe-Evans left the group in 2015 and 2018 respectively.

© All rights reserved 2024. GProTab.net
This website uses cookies for functionality, analytics as described in our Privacy Policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our site OK